Wizkid Release Tracklist For ‘Made In Lagos’ Album (Photo)
Posted byPosted by badgeGbolahan on 3

Popular and internationally acclaimed Nigerian music star, Wizkid has finally dropped the track list for ‘Made In Lagos,’ his most anticipated album yet.

‘Made In Lagos’ is billed or scheduled to be out on the 15th of October, 2020 and it features an array of music superstars.

It’s a 14-track album that features Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Starboy Terri.

It was initially said to feature Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx but according to what was seen on the track list that dropped on Amazon yesterday, their names were not on it. 

However, multiple reports has it that the track list might be updated later on.

It has also been revealed through Wizkid’s Instagram handle months ago that the producers on the projects are P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.

Check out the track list in the tweet below:

IzikJon Exchange

What do you think about this Article?

You Might Also Like 👇

Drop Your Comment (3)

Dayo  (Oct 12, 2020) 
After all the hyping I hope it will be HOT.
1 like
Anonymous  (Oct 12, 2020) 
Azin eeeeeh!!! Make e reach the hype ooo
like like  Reply 1288 reply 0 like
George Leny  (Oct 12, 2020) 
My favourite singer
1 like