Singah - Big Girls Don't Cry (BGDC)
  • Download Singah - Big Girls Don't Cry (BGDC) Mp3

  • Artist: Singah
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Album: Singah The EP (Track 4)
  • Recorded: 2019

Nigerian talented singer, Singah comes through with a new song titled "Big Girls Don't Cry (BGDC)".

On this record, the P-Classic Label act drops a killer verse to impress his fans and it seems like he's soon gonna be the rave of the moment in the Industry.

‘Big Girls Don't Cry’ is off his recently released "Singah The EP" and it serves as track 4 off the EP which houses 5 solid tracks.

Finally, This is his debut Project and he's set to be a potential hit maker in the Nigerian Music Industry.

Victors Predict

DOWNLOAD Big Girls Don't Cry (BGDC) by Singah MP3 [4.43 MB]

Do you want your song on JustNaija? Upload Your Song.

More on...