Kabza De Small & TylerICU – I See You

Taken off the just-released Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 2 (2020) Album by Kabza De Small, here is a new Amapiano banger for the season as he titles this one "I See You".

I See You is the track 13th off the 15 tracks consisted album. Listen and Download below

What do you think about this song?

DOWNLOAD I See You by Kabza De Small MP3 [17.53 MB]

Do you want your song on JustNaija? Upload Your Song.

More on...