Wonder Boy Album
  • Free Download Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album | Download Wonder Boy Album by Shatta Wale

  • Artist: Shatta Wale
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: October 19th
  • Year: 2019
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 2 days ago

Shatta Wale the nima-born superstar is set to release a new Album which will be out on October 19, 2019.

This is coming after the release of his previous Project "Reign Album" which debuted at number 6 on the Billboard World Album Category.

The talented Nima-born Superstar shared the album cover on all his social media platforms with the caption:


19/10/19 Wait for track listing on this !!! Back cover !!!!🔥🔥🔥”

Tracklist of Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album


All songs by "Shatta Wale"