Trap Symphony EP
  • Free Download Burna Boy Trap Symphony EP | Full Download Trap Symphony EP by Burna Boy

  • Artist: Burna Boy
  • Tracks: (3)
  • Release Date: August 28th
  • Year: 2019
  • Added by: TheBoss

Burna Boy Trap Symphony EP Download

Burna Boy performs his hit single “Ye” from his album ‘Outside’ alongside an eight-piece orchestra for Trap Symphony.
Audiomack’s Trap Symphony is a live performance video series that brings musical worlds together, pairing hip-hop’s biggest stars with an orchestral ensemble to recreate their biggest hits.

Last Updated:

Burna Boy Trap Symphony EP Tracklist

DOWNLOAD Trap Symphony EP ZIP [12.91 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Burna Boy"