The Love Album
  • Free Download Jux The Love Album | Full Download The Love Album by Jux

  • Artist: Jux
  • Tracks: (18)
  • Release Date: November 1st
  • Year: 2019
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 5 months ago

Jux The Love Album Download

Tanzania music Star, Jux drops a new Project, "The Love Album".

The Love Album’ contains 18 tracks and it involves collaborations with top East African Artistes which includes Ruby, Vanessa Mdee, GNako, Tommy Flavour, Singah, Joh Makini.

DOWNLOAD The Love Album ZIP [117.36 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Jux"