The 4 Some EP
  • Free Download Lulu Diva The 4 Some EP | Full Download The 4 Some EP by Lulu Diva

  • Artist: Lulu Diva
  • Tracks: (4)
  • Release Date: March 13th
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Added by: Gift
  • Added:
  • Updated: 2 weeks ago

Lulu Diva The 4 Some EP Download

Tanzanian songstress, Lulu Diva has officially her much anticipated Extended Play project "The 4 Some EP".

The new Project consists of four tracks which include features with top Tanzanian and Kenyan music stars. Production credits goes to S2Kizzy, Teknix, Kimambo and Moccogenius.

Lulu Diva The 4 Some EP Tracklist



by: Lulu Diva

Come Again

by: Lulu Diva


by: Lulu Diva

DOWNLOAD The 4 Some EP ZIP [13.01 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Lulu Diva"