SoundMan EP (Vol. 1)
  • Free Download StarBoy SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) | Full Download SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) by StarBoy

  • Artist: StarBoy
  • Tracks: (7)
  • Release Date: December 6th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 1 month ago

StarBoy SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Download

StarBoy Entertainment finally released their much anticipated Project, "SoundMan EP (Vol. 1)".

The new Project is an Extended Play than houses 7 tracks. It has features from Wizkid and other talented music stars and producers such as Kel-P, Blaq Jerzee, Chronixx, DJ Tunez and London.

The EP SoundMan, which came as a surprise Body of Work, was released on December 6, 2019.

DOWNLOAD SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) ZIP [31.58 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "StarBoy"