Omo Baba Olowo Album
  • Free Download Davido Omo Baba Olowo Album | Full Download Omo Baba Olowo Album by Davido

  • Artist: Davido
  • Tracks: (2)
  • Release Date: July 17th
  • Year: 2012
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 4 months ago

Davido Omo Baba Olowo Album Download

Omo Baba Olowo by Davido is the debut studio album of the talented singer. It was released on July 17, 2012 by HKN Music. David Adeleke worked with top producers such as Maleek Berry, Jay Sleek, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi

The album was preceded by the release of four singles: "Back When", "Dami Duro", "Overseas" and "Ekuro". The music of Omo Baba Olowo illustrates afropop and afrobeat sounds, with an influence of hip hop. The album features guest appearances from 2 Face Idibia, Ice Prince, B-Red, Sina Rambo, Kayswitch, and Naeto C. Omo Baba Olowo received generally negative reviews from music critics, who denounced its lyrical content and production.

The album won Best R&B/Pop Album and received a nomination for Album of the Year at The Headies 2013.

Davido Omo Baba Olowo Album Tracklist


Back When

by: Davido

Dami Duro

by: Davido

All songs by "Davido"