No Bad Songz Album
  • Free Download Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album | Download No Bad Songz Album by Kizz Daniel

  • Artist: Kizz Daniel
  • Tracks: (20)
  • Release Date: November 30th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:

In the Early hours of Nov 30th 2018, Popular Nigerian Musician, Kizz Daniel released his Sophomore Album which he titled "No Bad Songz". The collection has twenty Tracks and has been the top drifting point in Nigeria since it's released.

After the colossally fruitful track, One Ticket featuring the DMW Boss, Davido, the arrival of No Bad Songz whets the unquenchable hunger for Kizz Daniel tracks. True to say, Kizz Daniel does not disappoint. As the primary undertaking delivered by his FlyBoy Inc, No Bad Songz is a gem.

Tracklist of Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album


DOWNLOAD No Bad Songz Album ZIP [61.89 MB]

All songs by "Kizz Daniel"