Lost Files EP
  • Free Download Nasty C Lost Files EP | Full Download Lost Files EP by Nasty C

  • Artist: Nasty C
  • Tracks: (9)
  • Release Date: April 16th
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Added by: Gift

Nasty C Lost Files EP Download

South African Hip-Hop star, Nasty C returns with a surprise Extended Playlist titled “Lost Files”.

The new EP is made up of Nine (9) tracks, which includes some unfinished and abandoned work of the talented rapper.

Last Updated:

Nasty C Lost Files EP Tracklist

DOWNLOAD Lost Files EP ZIP [31.25 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Nasty C"