Album was Published On
Kpanlogo Album
  • Free Download DarkoVibes Kpanlogo Album | Download Kpanlogo Album by DarkoVibes

  • Artist: DarkoVibes
  • Tracks: (1)
  • Release Date: November 15th
  • Year: 2019
  • Added by: Gift
  • Added: 3 weeks ago
  • Updated: 3 weeks ago

DarkoVibes Kpanlogo Album Download

Ghanaian Recording superstar, DarkoVibes is set to release his debut studio album titled “Kpanlogo”.

On this incoming Album, DarkoVibes featured some renown artistes such as Wizkid, Runtown, Sarkodie, Medikal, R2bees, Kuami Eugene, KiDi and more.

Kpanlogo Album is set to be released on the 15th Of November, 2019.