Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes Album | Full Album Download
Posted by badgeTheBoss in  Albums 1

Huncho Vibes Album
  • Free Download Peruzzi Huncho Vibes Album | Full Download Huncho Vibes Album by Peruzzi

  • Artist: Peruzzi
  • Tracks: (10)
  • Release Date: November 8, 2019
  • Genre: Pop

Peruzzi has finally released his DMW debut Studio Album titled, “Huncho Vibes”.

Huncho Vibes is a 10-track Album which serves as a follow up to “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018.

The album has songs like Sunshine, Only You, Nana, Destiny and others which makes the compilation a masterpiece.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Last Updated:

Peruzzi Huncho Vibes Album Tracklist

DOWNLOAD Huncho Vibes Album ZIP [45.41 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Drop Your Comment (1)

Anonymous  (Nov 08, 2019) 
The songs them make sense
0 like
like like  reply reply

All songs by "Peruzzi"