Deal With It Album
  • Free Download Phyno Deal With It Album | Full Download Deal With It Album by Phyno

  • Artist: Phyno
  • Tracks: (22)
  • Release Date: September 4th
  • Year: 2019
  • Added by: TheBoss
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 8 months ago

Phyno Deal With It Album Download

Nigerian award winning rapper/singer Phyno has released his highly anticipated album "Deal With It". The Album "Deal With It" which consists of 21 tracks featuring previously released track "The Bag".

DOWNLOAD Deal With It Album ZIP [141.49 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Phyno"