Akonda Album
  • Free Download Akon Akonda Album | Full Download Akonda Album by Akon

  • Artist: Akon
  • Tracks: (10)
  • Release Date: October 25th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 7 months ago

Akon Akonda Album Download

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon released his fifth studio Album titled "Akonda".

Akonda is released on October 25, 2019 under the independent record label Akonik Label Group, in association with BMG Rights Management.

Akonda is an Afrobeats Album that features 4 talented African Afrobeats superstars: Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Afro B. It was supported by the lead singles "Low Key" and "Wakonda".

The album followed the release of his fourth album El Negreeto by three weeks.

DOWNLOAD Akonda Album ZIP [70.15 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Akon"