Afro Series EP
  • Free Download Terri Afro Series EP | Full Download Afro Series EP by Terri

  • Artist: Terri
  • Tracks: (7)
  • Release Date: May 1, 2020
  • Genre: AfroBeats
  • Added by: Kennedy
  • Added:
  • Updated: 3 months ago

Terri Afro Series EP Download

Starboy Entertainment artist, Terri presents the release of his much anticipated debut Extended Playlist ‘AfroSeries EP’.

The newly released Project consists of 7 tracks with no featured acts and production from top-notch Nigerian producers including Killertunes, Iambeatz, SARZ, Blaise Beatz.

The EP “Afro Series” is a pure Afrobeat vibe influence with Terri’s soulful vocals and amazing songwriting to create a project that is undeniably a modern classic in the making.

AimToGet Ads

Terri Afro Series EP Tracklist

DOWNLOAD Afro Series EP ZIP [25.72 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

IzikJon Exchange

All songs by "Terri"