Agust D – 28 (점점 어른이 되나봐) ft NiiHWA
  • Download Agust D – 28 (점점 어른이 되나봐) ft NiiHWA Mp3

  • Artist: Agust D
  • Featuring: NiiHWA
  • Genre: K-Pop
  • Album: D-2 (Track 5)
  • Released: 2020
  • Duration: 02:19

Big Hits Label presents a brand new record titled "28 (점점 어른이 되나봐)" by talented member of K-Pop Idol group BTS, Agust D a.k.a Suga.

The new single serves as track 5 off his newly released album "D-2" and it features top-notch artiste, NiiHWA.

Listen & Download below.

What do you think about this song?

DOWNLOAD 28 (점점 어른이 되나봐) by Agust D MP3 [2.99 MB]

Do you want your song on JustNaija? Upload Your Song.

More on...