Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist Of His New EP “BARNABAS”
Posted byPosted by badgeGbolahan on 1

Kizz Daniel, a Nigerian musician, has shared the official tracklist for his highly awaited upcoming EP "Barnabas" on his social media sites. 

According to the tracklist he shared, the extended playlist would include seven songs: six new songs and a previously released single titled "Lie."

On the 'Barnabas EP,' Kizz Daniel collaborates with The Cavemen, a popular eastern highlife group, and Kelvyn Colt. The new episode will premiere on November 19th, 2021.

BARNABAS tracklist:

    Pour Me Water
    Eh God (Barnabas)
    Oshe ft The Caveman
    Skin ft Kelyvn Colt

IzikJon Exchange

What do you think about this Article?

You Might Also Like 👇

Drop Your Comment (1)

Demospark  (a week ago) 
Anticipate 🔥🔥 VadoThGreat🏆
0 like