A maximum of 14 clubs have secured their positions in the Champions League Round of 16, following the completion of games across Europe on Tuesday night.

With fixtures in Group E, F, G and H now concluded, Liverpool, Napoli, Borussia Dortmund, Valencia, Chelsea and Lyon all qualified for the next round.

The top seeded sides of Monday's draw will be PSG, Bayern, Munich, Manchester city, Juventus, Barcelona, RB Leipzig, Valencia, and Liverpool.

The seventeen are to be concluded by Real Madrid, Tottenham, Napoli, Dortmund, Lyon, Chelsea and the Group D runner, Atletico or Leverkusen plus Dinamo Zagreb, Atlanta or Shakhtar Donetsk.

Lokomotiv Moscow has to be overcome on Wednesday by Atletico to guarantee a spot in the next round.

If Juventus doesn't succeed, the Bayer Leverkusen are second to Simeone.

Shakhtar Donetsk will also make progress if Atalanta is beaten. But if Dinamo doesn't defeat Manchester City, an draw will suffice.

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


‹‹ 1 Last
(Pages: 1 )