Magnom – We Speed 3 Album | Full Album Download
Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0

We Speed 3 Album
  • Free Download Magnom We Speed 3 Album | Full Download We Speed 3 Album by Magnom

  • Artist: Magnom
  • Tracks: (2)

Ghanaian music producer and songwriter Magnom comes through with the official release of his much anticipated Project, "We Speed 3 Album".

The new Project, “We Speed 3 Album” contains 13 tracks and it features artists like Tibu, Bakwu, Ankwa, King Joey, Pappy Kojo, Spacely & Copta.

It also had production from Foreign Local, MikeMillzOnEm, Yung D3mz, Moor SOund and Nova.

Last Updated:

Hottest Artists

Magnom We Speed 3 Album Tracklist

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Magnom"