Summer’s Over EP
  • Free Download Bella Alubo Summer’s Over EP | Full Download Summer’s Over EP by Bella Alubo

  • Artist: Bella Alubo
  • Tracks: (10)
  • Release Date: November 1st
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afro Beats
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:

Bella Alubo Summer’s Over EP Download

Nigerian Female singer-songwriter, Bella Alubo officially releases her most anticipated Extended Play Project, "Summer’s Over EP".

The ‘Summer’s Over EP’ houses 10-tracks which features fellow African stars such as ZlatanAjebutter 22, Dice Ailes, Mr Eazi and more.

DOWNLOAD Summer’s Over EP ZIP [31.34 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Bella Alubo"