Made in the Tropics EP
  • Free Download Boybreed Made in the Tropics EP | Download Made in the Tropics EP by Boybreed

  • by: Boybreed
  • Tracks: (7)
  • Release Date: August 16th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afro Fusion
  • Views: 570
  • Downloads: 152
  • Added by: TheBoss
  • Updated: 2 days ago

A pair of twin brothers bring good vibes and Afropop sunshine.

Boybreed is an Afro-fusion duo of twin brothers, Frank & Namdy, best known for their single, Slowly, featuring popular dancehall artiste, Patoranking.

The brothers gear up for the August 16th release of their debut EP, Made In The Tropics with a new single titled, ‘Set’.

Produced by Syn X, ‘Set’ is layered with synths and tropical sounding drum riffs and it portrays the idea of a woman, as the brothers croon about her beauty with sultry melodies.

Tracklist of Boybreed Made in the Tropics EP


DOWNLOAD Made in the Tropics EP ZIP [24.3 MB]

All songs by "Boybreed"