Billionaire EP
  • Free Download Teni Billionaire EP | Download Billionaire EP by Teni

  • Artist: Teni
  • Tracks: (6)
  • Release Date: October 11th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Pop
  • Added by: TheBoss
  • Edited:

Nigerian award winning songstress Teni comes through with her debut Extended play, Billionaire. The project which consists of 6 tracks.

Tracklist of Teni Billionaire EP


DOWNLOAD Billionaire EP ZIP [36.46 MB]

All songs by "Teni"