Afro East Album
  • Free Download Harmonize Afro East Album | Full Download Afro East Album by Harmonize

  • Artist: Harmonize
  • Tracks: (18)
  • Release Date: March 14th
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited:

Harmonize Afro East Album Download

Tanzanian music superstar Harmonize has officially premiere his debut Album Project he titles "Afro East Album".

The Album consists of 18 tracks which has features with some African Music stars which include Burna Boy, Skales, Mr Eazi, Falz, Mr Blue and more. Production credits goes to Hunter, Kriz Beat, Abaa, Wills Give Them, Fanatix, and Black.

Harmonize Afro East Album Tracklist

DOWNLOAD Afro East Album ZIP [57.01 MB]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

All songs by "Harmonize"